Planning Commission

Purpose of Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is comprised of seven (7) voting members, who are residents, and are appointed by Council for six-year terms. They make recommendations to Council and the City Manager on matters affecting the physical development of the City.


Jessica Cohen, Chair
Leonard Horowitz
Adam Howe
Jessica Wobig
Jeffrey Rink
Anthony Mattox Jr.
Michael Gaynier

Meeting Schedule

The Planning Commission generally meets at 7:00 PM on the second Wednesday of each month in Council Chambers located in Cleveland Heights City Hall.

Staff Contacts

For questions concerning the Planning Commission, contact Planning Department at 216-291-4878 or one of the following staff members:

2021 Meetings

View Past Meetings


June 29, 2021AgendaCases

May 12, 2021AgendaCasesActions
April 14, 2021AgendaCasesActions
March 17, 2021AgendaCases

March 10, 2021AgendaCasesActions